omegagaq.blogg.se

2 chainz tru university mixtape song list
2 chainz tru university mixtape song list






2 chainz tru university mixtape song list

I mean Syrup isn’t something new, it’s been around for years and I think, as you said, in the last couple of years it really gained popularity. Moderate use is cool but I think that’s hard for people to do that but I definitely don’t promote people using it. I’ve probably been drinking since maybe 2007 so it’s a little different for me because it wasn’t well- known but the truth about promethazine/codeine is that it’s a pharmaceutical drug. People are naturally curious about things but there comes a where you need to let that go and that’s my opinion. I think people should be very careful because its addictive and can be fatal. I noticed you are a big advocate of codeine and promethazine syrup. While we’re being “real,” I wanted to talk about your use of Syrup. Wayne has been my friend for over 10 yrs and I love everything that he’s doing and we just have a genuine relationship outside of music and the same thing with Baby and a few other peers in the game to where those people believing in me earlier in my career just gave me the belief to keep doing when no focus was on me at all.

2 chainz tru university mixtape song list

Sometimes I have a filter and sometimes I don’t as far as things that come out my mouth and people appreciate that because like I said, it’s genuine and a lot of people don’t offer genuine things anymore. Like I said just being myself a lot of people get around people like Lil Wayne or Baby and might laugh at jokes that’s not funny. always shouts you out for being one of the “realest dudes.” Why is that?

2 chainz tru university mixtape song list

REALigion I just felt that the acronym “TRU” could stand for “the real university” because my campaign is for “the real”, the few of us that’s left and for “Realigion” I spell it because people know religion is the study and belief of and I just believe I’m one of the last true people left and being real is a minority and that’s how I got to where I am today.Įveryone from Lil Wayne to T.I. You know, I go into it and do research, come up with concepts, I do everything from photo- to video- shoots and I just put a little more time and effort into my mixtapes and my music period.

2 chainz tru university mixtape song list

I feel this mixtape along, with all of my other mixtapes, is an album format which kind of sets my music apart from everyone else.








2 chainz tru university mixtape song list